Offers

Our Latest Offers & Events

Home > Offers

Theme Nights for 2019

Travel around the world from the comfort of The George Hotel & Brasserie! Our food Theme Nights are on the last Thursday of every month. A choice of two courses plus a glass of wine or pint of beer for only £21 per person. Tables available from 7pm.

Thursday 31st January       Chinese
Thursday 28th February    Mexican
Thursday 28th March         Turkish
Thursday 25th April            Moroccan
Thursday 30th May             Italian
Thursday 27th June             Greek
Thursday 25th July               American
Thursday 29th August         Australian
Thursday 26th September  Spanish
Thursday 31st October       Indian
Thursday 28th November  French

To book call us on 01480 812300.

Celebrating?  Stay with us and enjoy a little luxury

Our celebration package is designed to make your visit to us just a little more special.  Enjoy a delicious à la carte dinner in our Brasserie, stay overnight in one of our comfortable executive rooms, and have breakfast the following morning.  We will arrange for flowers and a bottle of champagne in your room too. £210 for two people.

Call us to book 01480 812300

Our £170 Dinner, Bed and Breakfast offer

Come on a Friday or Sunday and enjoy eating in our Brasserie restaurant with a three course meal from our à la carte menu and a bottle of house red or white wine. (£3 supplement for steak, and side dishes & cheese board available in addition). Stay overnight in one of our comfortable bedrooms, and follow this with a continental or full English breakfast the next morning.  £170 for two people sharing.

Call us to book 01480 812300